CSCCI Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a highly engaged, volunteer-based group of community leaders.  Many Board Members lead various operational functions within the organization and all Board Members volunteer significant time to deliver CSCCI programs to the community.  All Board Members are Patron Members of CSCCI.

Founder & Chairwoman

Mali Hsu

Preacher and President of Colorado Springs Chinese Evangelical Church
Formerly, Real Estate Broker Associate, The Principal of Colorado Springs Chinese Language School
Tel: 719.201.8373


Vice Chairman: Boni Jiang

President: Rhonda Maehara

Secretary: Angela Ouyang

Treasurer: Francisco Angelas

Herman Tiemens II (Chinese New Year Festival Chair)

Tim Lam (Volunteer Database, Tim_Lam_co@yahoo.com)

Rhonda Maehara (Marketing Chair)

Liping Woods (Website Chair)

Mali Hsu (Dinner Event Chair)

Jason Chao

Mark Wong

Boni Jiang (Grant Writer, bonijiang@gmail.com)

Angela Ouyang

Melisa Sing

Stella Romero

Francisco Angelas

Summer Angelas





 Tel: 719.343.6003  CSCCI P.O. Box 2625 Colorado Springs, CO 80901-2625 Email: web.cscci@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software